We use cookies to provide the best site experience.
Ok
Close
MAYME? — these are fragrances for eco-hedonists living in metropolis. They are alien to aimless consumption and brand for the sake of brand. For such people we create our perfumes - unlike hundreds of others and as unique as the natural scent of the skin.

We advocate conscious shopping and improve the technology for recycling parts from our bottles each month. In March 2021, all MAYME? fragrances were officially approved by PETA.
Our highest goal is to make Russian perfumery industry a direct competitor to European corporations. And now, in the laboratory of the brand, we create not just a perfume, but compositions that are equal to semi-forbidden pleasures. They will make you to enjoy them to the fullest without harm for the body and the environment. Make it easy :)
MAYME? — these are fragrances for eco-hedonists living in metropolis. They are alien to aimless consumption and brand for the sake of brand. For such people we create our perfumes - unlike hundreds of others and as unique as the natural scent of the skin.

We advocate conscious shopping and improve the technology for recycling parts from our bottles each month. In March 2021, all MAYME? fragrances were officially approved by PETA. That means that our perfume is 100% Vegan and Cruelty-free.
Our highest goal is to make Russian perfumery industry a direct competitor to European corporations. And now, in the laboratory of the brand, we create not just a perfume, but compositions that are equal to semi-forbidden pleasures. They will make you to enjoy them to the fullest without harm for the body and the environment. Make it easy :)
ABOUT US
Copywriter
Brand founder, perfumer
PR, SMM, IT, Customer service
Lena
Mary
Katja
MAYME? Team
Responsible for all beautiful and catchy texts. Loves longreads and constantly practicing them in our IG @maymessence
Ideologist and brand's perfumer. Hedonist and the main comductor of aroma orchestra. Studied the arto of compositions in perfumery at Grasse Institute branch in Moscow.
Dj of social media and brand's pr-ninja. Professionally makes 'beautiful': from creating comfy UI and pics to packing your orders and following communications.

niche perfumery mayme

Buy niche craft fragrances Mayme brand
Click to order
Your order:
Total: 
Name and Surname
Email
Tel.:
Delivery details
Your comment
Select fund:
5% of your purchase amount is going for support Sobirator and My Baikal funds
Promo code
Payment method
By pushing button "Order" you're agreeding with our Public Offer and Privacy Policy
Stay tuned!
Subscribe to our newsletter and get 5% discount

Мы используем файлы cookie для того, чтобы предоставить Вам больше возможностей при использовании сайта
OK
Close
MAYME? — это ароматы для эко-гедонистов в мегаполисе. Им чуждо бесцельное потребление и бренд ради бренда. Для таких мы и создаем парфюм — непохожий на сотни других и такой же уникальный, как естественный запах кожи.

Мы пропагандируем осознанный шоппинг и ежемесячно совершенствуем технологию переработки деталей от наших флаконов. В марте 2021 года все ароматы MAYME? официально одобрены организацией PETA. Наш парфюм — 100% Vegan
Наша высшая цель в том, чтобы индустрия парфюмерии в России стала прямым конкурентом европейских концернов. И уже сейчас в лаборатории бренда мы создаем не просто парфюм, а композиции-полузапретные удовольствия. Ими хочется насладиться в полной мере без вреда для организма и экологии. Make it easy:)
MAYME? — это ароматы для эко-гедонистов в мегаполисе. Им чуждо бесцельное потребление и бренд ради бренда. Для таких мы и создаем парфюм — непохожий на сотни других и такой же уникальный, как естественный запах кожи.

Мы пропагандируем осознанный шоппинг и ежемесячно совершенствуем технологию переработки деталей от наших флаконов. В марте 2021 года все ароматы MAYME? официально одобрены организацией PETA. Наш парфюм — 100% Vegan.
Наша высшая цель в том, чтобы индустрия парфюмерии в России стала прямым конкурентом европейских концернов. И уже сейчас в лаборатории бренда мы создаем не просто парфюм, а композиции-полузапретные удовольствия. Ими хочется насладиться в полной мере без вреда для организма и экологии. Make it easy:)
О НАС
Копирайтер
Основатель бренда, парфюмер
PR, SMM, IT, Customer service
Лена
Мари
Катя
Команда MAYME?
Райтер без райдера. Питает особенную страсть к лонгридам, но держит себя в руках. Иногда срывается в нашем Инстаграме @maymessence
Идеолог и парфюмер бренда. Гедонистка и главный дирижер игры по нотам на обонянии. Искусству композиции парфюмерных нот училась в филиале Grasse Institute of Perfumery в Москве.
Диджей соцсетей и pr-ниндзя бренда. Профессионально делает 'красиво' : от создания удобного интерфейса и моушн -роликов до упаковки и своевременной доставки ваших заказов.

купить нишевые ароматы

Крафтовая парфюмерия
Click to order
Ваш заказ:
Total: 
Имя и Фамилия
Email
Номер телефона
Комментарий к заказу
Выберите проект:
5% от суммы вашей покупки идут на поддержание проектов Собиратор и Мой Байкал
Промокод:
Payment method
Нажимая кнопку "Оформить заказ", вы соглашаетесь с условиями Оферты и Пользовательского соглашения
Будьте в курсе наших новостей
Мы будем писать редко, интересно и по делу
И получите скидку 5% на вашу покупку за подписку ❣️